RSS

Response from Bloody Afrikans

21 May

First of all, I’m bloodyafrikans.  I’m really Rashid.  Yeah, it’s a long story.  Shut up.

Here is my response to my good brother’s gumbo posting:

1.  Chloe is also one of the best actresses on the show.  I hated her storylines at first, but I am glad she was redeemed.

2. Any actress named after the weakest beer ever is doomed to be a weak actress.  And YES, Jana is an awesome character and an awesome actress.  I was so glad when she, too, was redeemed.

3.  Dr. Emily Peterson’s man-hands.  OMGWTF when I noticed that I leaped out of my seat.

4.  If Victor says “for heaven’s sake” one more time, I am going to be convinced he is somebody’s black grandma.

5.   I was never invested in terrible Tom or Sheila a whole lot, so I didn’t even notice the discrepancy.  I’m glad it’s over though.

More thoughts later

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 21, 2010 in Rashid's Take

 

Leave a Reply

 
