RSS

I need love!

20 Jul

Hey everybody,
I took a couple of weeks off, mostly because I couldn’t find the motivation to write for what I felt was an audience of 1. I figured I could just text Rashid to the same effect. However, Rashid assured me that this endeavor is very much in it’s infancy, and we’ll only draw people by constantly writing, so that’s what I’ll do. However, I thive on your feedback! I think it was the latter day philosopher Nasir Jones who said “Props is a true thug’s wife.” By no means am I a thug (I mean, cmon son, if I were, would I be doing a blog about a soap?), but I do love props. Please comment….please tell a friend…hell, if you’re feeling froggy, contribute articles. Don’t let me feel like a tree falling in the forest!

Deuces,
Chris

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 20, 2010 in Gumbo

 

2 responses to “I need love!

  1. Fred

    July 20, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    I read you. And I think the folks at Daytime Confidential read you too.

     
  2. ntiwtkot

    July 20, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    Word? I haven’t been on that one. I thought we were filling a unique niche

     

Leave a Reply

 
