RSS

Your attention please…the most epic display of douchebaggery in recent history

21 Jul

To reference what I’m talking about, go to 8:07 in this clip.

Victor’s speech on Adam last week was CLASSIC! Since then, Rashid has taken it upon himself to denounce me as his son on Facebook several times. At any rate, at once it was classic Victor and new reactionary Victor. Adam has managed to stay one step ahead of him at all times, and I won’t be surprised to see Adam prevail. In fact, I kind of want him to win. My prediction is that someone else will be revealed as Hightower’s killer. With Ryder on the way out, they can make things easy by having him as the killer, or even Daisy’s non-acting ass. As I stated before, Adam can only be a redeemable character if he didn’t kill Hightower. I’m looking forward to seeing how Adam gets out of this one.

Not that I watch that kind of thing…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 21, 2010 in Episode Commentary

 

Leave a comment